Alicia Yusuf Logo Star Transparent

Alicia Yusuf

Astrologer | Counsellor

Higher Insights for Conscious Living

Book a Consultation

"We need not feel ashamed of flirting with the zodiac.
The zodiac is well worth flirting with."

D.H. Lawrence

Other offerings

Walt Whitman wrote “An unexamined life is a life not worth living”, and I believe that knowing yourself is a privilege and a responsibility. It is human nature to wonder; perhaps you’ve asked yourself who you are and what is your role on earth. Perhaps you’ve wondered why do some people like you at first sight while others never warm to us. 

Astrology is a beautiful blend of science and art, weaving precise calculations with intuition to provide a detailed translation of the language of the Universe.  It’s an ancient science that offers understanding and connection back to ourselves.  Astrology can show us our core, stripping away social conditioning that can confuse or deflect us from our true purpose.  It can also help us navigate that complex business of life, to see below the surface of daily humdrum and get to the beating heart of our whole selves. 

Recent Articles

Virgo New Moon 2021

This Virgo New Moon carries the message “when in overwhelm, simplify”.

Aquarius Full Moon 2021

29 Aquarius Sunday 22 August at 10.01pm Brisbane, 5.01am Pacific, 8.01am Eastern, and 1.01pm London Neutrality and detachment are the hallmarks of Aquarius, and joy is …

2021 New Moon in Leo

Leo New Moon 2021

Let this Leo New Moon guide you to your genuine, authentic self

Aquarius Full Moon 2021

Fly high with the Aquarian Full Moon

Cancer New Moon 2021

18 CancerFriday 9 July Pacific 6.16pm, Eastern 9.16pm, and 10 July, London 2.16am and Brisbane 11.16am This Cancer New Moon is like being enfolded in …

Sagittarius Lunar Eclipse

at 5 Sagittarius – 26 May at 9.13pm Brisbane, 12.13pm London,  7.13am Eastern and 4.13am Pacific “We can ignore reality, but we cannot ignore the consequences of …

“The starry vault of heaven is in truth the open book of cosmic projection...”

CARL JUNG

Testimonials

Alicia has an ability to bring together knowledge of astrology as well as world events, currently & historically, & pass it all on in a way that makes sense & relatable to one's personal life. Her laser-like approach offers a lightness & cooling nature even when addressing unfortunate aspects or transits. Readings with Alicia have brought healing & easement in times of uncertainty or when seeking greater understanding or facing challenges. I'm very grateful to have found her!
Jenia
USA
quoteright

Alicia thank you so much, I truly appreciate all that you have shared with me, especially yourself. You are creating more love in the world with what you do, I am blessed to have met you.

Deanne

Sunshine Coast

quoteright

I just wanted to say again, how wonderful it was talking to you today.  You are incredibly insightful and your style is so very gentle and empathetic.  You provided me with some much needed insight and wisdom.  I shall let you know how I get on with the year ahead and I hope that your guidance will lead me to handle it all in a very positive and open fashion.

Diana

UK

quoteright

Thank you so much for the reading…..you pinpointed a lot! The reading was spot on and brought me to tears. Thank you so much. You are amazing at what you do.

kathy

Sunshine Coast

quoteright

I would like to let you know how exceptional you are in who you are and what you do. There are very few folk in my experience who have your ability and I wanted you to know that. You are a huge gift to humanity and anyone who is one of your clients is very lucky to have your truly sound guidance and wisdom.

Janet

UK

quoteright

Thank you so much for the wonderful reading and all the extra info! It was enlightening and really gave me a lot to work on and follow through with.

alice

USA

quoteright

You gave me peace of mind and confirmed all the things I thought and felt. I guess I needed to hear from someone else. You gave me some great insight into my personality which was wonderful and has been a catalyst for many changes. Thanks again!

FionnA

Hervey Bay

quoteright

I have to say that the readings have blown me away in their depth, accuracy and meaningfulness. Alicia holds the space with in-depth knowledge, understanding, patience and wisdom, and identifies clearly those areas of strength to focus on now and in the future as well as more challenging aspects of our charts to be aware of.

sascha

Sydney

quoteright

The days after our meeting, I was so happy Alicia. Thanks a bunch for your kindness and lovely guidance and authentic insights. It was a great pleasure connecting with you, and I’m so thankful to have come across you.

Lina

Denmark

Alicia's work both as an astrologer and professional counsellor provided me with many profound experiences, helping me upgrade my life. I've had many breakthrough or "aha" moments as we worked together healing different aspects of my life. She draws on a range of modalities that are curated for her clients and well thought out. While healing can often be messy and deep, throughout our sessions we have always still managed to have a laugh and see the bigger picture! If you are seeking someone to help you grow, improve your relationships (both with yourself and others), heal, and understand your soul's purpose better, book yourself in with Alicia!!
Dr Michelle Dimasi
Aries Made Health, Singapore

Subscribe

Scroll to Top