Articles

AstroFull MoonTransits

Pisces Full Moon 2021

28 Pisces – 21 September at 9.54am Brisbane, 1.54am London, 20 September at 8.54pm Eastern and 5.54pm Pacific We’re just minutes away from the Pisces Full Moon as Virgo season order and efficiency is fading into the background as Pisces steals …

AstroNew Moon

Virgo New Moon 2021

This Virgo New Moon carries the message “when in overwhelm, simplify”.

AstroFull MoonJupiterTransits

Aquarius Full Moon 2021

29 Aquarius Sunday 22 August at 10.01pm Brisbane, 5.01am Pacific, 8.01am Eastern, and 1.01pm London Neutrality and detachment are the hallmarks of Aquarius, and joy is found in this aloof place as we approach Sunday’s Aquarius Full Moon. Joined to Jupiter, …

2021 New Moon in Leo
AstroMoonNew MoonStories

Leo New Moon 2021

Let this Leo New Moon guide you to your genuine, authentic self

Uncategorized

Aquarius Full Moon 2021

Fly high with the Aquarian Full Moon

AstroNew Moon

Cancer New Moon 2021

18 CancerFriday 9 July Pacific 6.16pm, Eastern 9.16pm, and 10 July, London 2.16am and Brisbane 11.16am This Cancer New Moon is like being enfolded in the arms of a loved one, all simple joys and soulful comforts. The sensitivity of …

AstroEclipsesFull MoonJupiter

Sagittarius Lunar Eclipse

at 5 Sagittarius – 26 May at 9.13pm Brisbane, 12.13pm London,  7.13am Eastern and 4.13am Pacific “We can ignore reality, but we cannot ignore the consequences of ignoring reality.”                            …

New MoonVenus

Taurus New Moon 2021

21 Taurus on 12 May at 4.59am in Brisbane, and 11 May at 7.59pm in London, 2.59pm Eastern and 11.59am Pacific With the mists of Neptune whirling around this Taurus New Moon, the energy reminds me of a dawn walk on a misty …

Full MoonMars

Scorpio Full Moon 2021

Full Moon – 7 Scorpio 26 April at 8.32pm Pacific, 11.32pm Eastern and 27 April 4.32am London, 1.32pm Brisbane This Scorpio Full Moon indicates a crossroads, as this Moon languidly draws it’s fingers  across the tense strings of the year’s main aspect …

Scroll to Top