Articles

AstroFull MoonMoon

Taurus Full Moon

8 Taurus | 31 October at 7.49am Pacific, 10.49am Eastern, 2.49pm London, 1 November 00.49am Brisbane A Full Moon on Halloween in a year you can’t enjoy it… another trick 2020 is playing on us! Happening right on Uranus, this …

AstroForecastPlanetsTransits

Venus in Libra

Let Venus in Libra weave its magic and bring cool, calm and elegant energy where you need it most

AstroForecastSun

Scorpio Season 2020

Wade into the cooling waters of Scorpio’s pool but beware of the beasties below.

AstroMoonNew MoonTransits

Libra New Moon 2020

Find the balance within before looking outside with this Libra New Moon

AstroForecastFull MoonMars

Aries Full Moon 2020

9 Aries – 1 October at 2.05pm Pacific, 5.05pm Eastern, 10.05pm BST, and 2 October at 7.05am AEST Phew, how are you all going? The last few days have been rough seas and we’re not out of the storm yet. Saturn is …

AngerAstroMarsPsychology

Managing Anger

I had so many responses to the IG story I did about anger over the weekend and with this Mars week ahead potentially being a strong trigger, here’s a deeper dive into anger, what’s underneath it anger and how we …

AstroForecastMundaneStories

Astrology of 2020 Spring Equinox – Australia Looking Ahead

As we reach the Sun’s Ingress into Libra and the 2020 Spring equinox, we can use the chart of the exact time of the in Canberra to make predictions about the possibilities of what is ahead. The Gemini Ascendant is …

AstroJupiterMercuryMoon

Virgo New Moon 2020

New Moon at 25 Virgo – 17 September Brisbane – 9.00pm, London – 12.00pm, New York – 7.00am, Los Angeles – 4.00am Virgo always reminds me of clockmakers, as this Mercury rules sign loves getting it’s hands and mind into …

AstroFull MoonMoon

Full Moon in Pisces 2020

10 Pisces – 1 September at 10.21pm Pacific, 2 September 1.21am Eastern, 6.21am BST, 3.21pm AEST As intuition is heightened, inner voices push to the surface, pleading to be heard. The outer world seems crumpled and faded beside the rich …

Scroll to Top