Articles

AstroFull MoonMoon

Full Moon in Pisces 2020

10 Pisces – 1 September at 10.21pm Pacific, 2 September 1.21am Eastern, 6.21am BST, 3.21pm AEST As intuition is heightened, inner voices push to the surface, pleading to be heard. The outer world seems crumpled and faded beside the rich …

AstroForecastMoonNew Moon

Leo New Moon 2020

26 Leo 19 August – Brisbane 12.41pm, London, 3.41am 18 August New York 10.41pm and Los Angeles 7.41pm Over the last month, as the Sun’s bright light shone through Leo’s filter, messages and hints tapped you on the shoulder. In …

AstroVenus

Venus in Cancer 2020

Venus is the final planet to travel through Cancer this year and like a mother arriving to sweeping up the fragments of a broken toy/game/heart, she’s here to offer tender consolation and heart-felt empathy to those sensitive parts that have …

AstroMoonPlanets

Aquarius Full Moon 2020

11 Aquarius | Tuesday 4 August 2020 – 1.58am Brisbane, Monday 3 August 4.58pm London, 11.58am New York and 8.58am Los Angeles The Full Moon each month is always a counter-point to the spotlight the Sun has been bringing. When …

Uncategorized

Mars Retrograde and Mars square Saturn

Mars entered it’s shadow last weekend, is now slowing in its tracks to prepare for the retrograde on September 9. Retrograde periods tend to bring out the shadow side of the planet, and this is exacerbated with Mars as stop …

AstroPlanetary DaysVenus

Planetary Days: Fridays and Venus

You’ve heard me talking about planetary days and hours in astrological magic, and quite a few of you have had questions about it. This is the final of the series exploring the ruler of each day and how we can …

AstroForecastPlanetsSun

Leo Season 20 – what is your centre?

Leo Season approaches, only hours away, and it’s initial stages are like a spring… full of promise and excitement at what is to come. Unhitching the Sun from the shade Saturn and Pluto has been throwing, the next few weeks …

AstroForecastMoonPlanets

Cancer New Moon – eclipse free!

28 Cancer on Tuesday July 21 – 3.32 am Brisbane and Monday July 20 – 6.32pm London, 1.32pm Eastern, 10.32am Pacific This is the first Cancer New Moon since 2017 that is free of the entanglement of eclipses, and it’s …

AstroMoonPersonal DevelopmentStories

Capricorn South Node eclipse – buh bye now!

Lunar Eclipse at 13 Capricorn Saturday 4 July – Pacific 9.43pm Sunday 5 July – Eastern 00.43am, London 5.43am, Brisbane 2.43pm There’s a feeling of things being pulled away from us now, as we move towards the last gasp of …

Scroll to Top