https://aliciayusuf.com/wp-content/uploads/2018/05/border_bottom.png

Aquarius Monthly Forecast

https://aliciayusuf.com/wp-content/uploads/2018/05/aquarius.png
https://aliciayusuf.com/wp-content/uploads/2018/05/border_top.png

Full Moon in Taurus (19 deg) – 12 November Brisbane 11.34pm, London 1.34pm & New York 8.34am

New Moon in Sagittarius (4 deg) – 27 November Brisbane 1.05am, 26 November London 3.05pm & New York 10.05am

I’m experimenting with video horoscopes this month! I hope you enjoy this format, but please do let me know your thoughts in the comments either on YouTube or via social media.

If you’d like access to the Mercury Retrograde meditation, you can download it via this link.

Need a more personalised view into what’s ahead in the year for you? A consult with Alicia offers clarity and insight so you can make conscious choices that are in tune with the stars.

BOOK A CONSULTATION FOR PERSONALISED INSIGHT, DIRECTION AND GUIDANCE

PERSONAL BIRTH CHART CONSULTATION
$180.00
PERSONALISED YEAR AHEAD CONSULTATION
$140.00
IN-DEPTH ASTROLOGY PACKAGE
$450.00

Subscribe

GET YOUR MONTHLY HOROSCOPE STRAIGHT TO YOUR INBOX
https://aliciayusuf.com/wp-content/uploads/2018/04/planet_01.png
https://aliciayusuf.com/wp-content/uploads/2018/04/planet_02.png
https://aliciayusuf.com/wp-content/uploads/2018/04/planet_03.png
https://aliciayusuf.com/wp-content/uploads/2018/04/planet_04.png