Annual Profections webinar

A workshop for understanding and using this ancient astrological timing technique

$30.00

Drawn from Hellenistic astrology, the word “profection” simply means “to progress” or “to move forwards” and that is exactly what this technique helps us understand. Annual Profections is a fairly simple timing technique you can use to track how your life is going to progress from one year to the next, and even from one month to the next. It reveals times when certain parts of the inherent promise in your birth chart can be awakened or activated, and when you can take advantage of them or prepare for challenging years.

In this workshop you will learn:

  • How to calculate your current profected house and time-lord
  • Understand the themes of that house and how to consciously work into them in the year ahead
  • Tips and ideas to work with your time-lord planet for the year
  • Example charts
  • Advanced techniques

You will also receive:

  • a workbook with prompt questions that you can use to map out the year ahead when your profected house and ruler change
  • Profections calculation tool
  • Quick guide to the Astrological houses

This live 90min webinar will happen on Thursday 17 June at 7pm AEST (Thursday 10am London, 5am Eastern & 2am Pacific), and the Zoom link will be emailed to you an hour beforehand. You don’t need to attend live, as the recording will be sent out a few hours later. When you register, you will receive a link to download the above resources to help you with your calculations, please have these ready when the webinar begins.

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Annual Profections webinar”

Your email address will not be published.

Scroll to Top