Courses & WebinarsExploring Your Energetic Life – Part 1

$20.00

Stay clean and clear so you can easily be intact and listen to your inner lives.

Description

Can you easily be taken off track by the words, thoughts or actions of others? Or do have clients, family or friends who get overwhelmed with the energy of others? And right now, are you really anxious yourself, or just tapping into the collective fear billions of people feel around the planet?

In times like this, it’s key to stay energetically contained and know the difference between what is us and what belongs to someone else. It also impacts our ability to listen to our intuition, as we can’t know ourselves when swamped by the thoughts, feelings, and actions of those around us.

This webinar is the first of a two-part series about the unseen world of energy and its transfer. In this 90 minute webinar, I will teach you how to:

  • recognise some of the astrological symbology that lends itself to energetic sensitivity,
  • discover ways you can become energetically polluted – physically, mentally, emotionally and spiritually,
  • practical tools to use in everyday life to help you stay clean, clear and connected to yourself, including journalling processes and aura work

The live recording has been moved, it will be held on Thursday 6 August – 8.00pm Brisbane & Sydney and 11.00am London, 6.00am Eastern and 3.00am Pacific

There will be time for questions during the live webinar, and a recording will also be made available for all those who have registered, which will be sent out a few hours afterwards.

Once you have registered you will receive receipt straight away, and then a link to the Zoom room will be sent a few hours before the start.

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Exploring Your Energetic Life – Part 1”

https://aliciayusuf.com/wp-content/uploads/2018/07/planets_footer.png

Follow Us