Courses & WebinarsExploring Your Intuition

$20.00

Stay clean and clear so you can easily be intact and listen to your inner lives.

Description

Can you easily be taken off track by the words, thoughts or actions of others? Or do have clients, family or friends who get overwhelmed with the energy of others? And right now, are you really anxious yourself, or just tapping into the collective fear billions of people feel around the planet?

In times like this, it’s key to stay energetically contained and know the difference between what is us and what belongs to someone else. It also impacts our ability to listen to our intuition, as we can’t know ourselves when swamped by the thoughts, feelings, and actions of those around us.

This webinar is the second of a two-part series about the unseen world of energy and its transfer. In this 90 minute webinar, I will teach you:

  • what intuition actually is and some of the science behind it,
  • why it’s so important,
  • tips and ideas on how to better listen and work with it
  • a meditation for listening in to your higher lives

The live recording will be held on Thursday 10 September – 11.00am Brisbane & Sydney, 2.00am London, and Wednesday 9 September 9.00pm Eastern and 6.00pm Pacific

There will be time for questions during the live webinar, and a recording will also be made available for all those who have registered, which will be sent out a few hours afterwards.

Once you have registered you will receive receipt straight away, and then a link to the Zoom room will be sent a few hours before the start.

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Exploring Your Intuition”

https://aliciayusuf.com/wp-content/uploads/2018/07/planets_footer.png

Follow Us