New Moon Gathering

A New Moon workshop for growth, inspiration and creation.

$20.00

New Moon Gatherings are returning!

Did you know you can draw on the Moon’s energy as it grows in light each month, and pour it into your own life, projects, ideas, or any area needing growth? Imagine doing this supported by a group of like-minded souls who share your vision for a better future! 

Each month we will gather to explore the current energies and how they interact with your own unique birth chart. You will learn how best to navigate the energies of that phase of the moon towards growing your own seeds – be they wishes, visions, plans or goals. There will be a focus on personal and spiritual development, and no prior knowledge of astrology is required.

What to expect from this New Moon Gathering?

Different from my last circles, these are more about creating connection and community. When you register, your receipt email will contain a Dropbox link to intention-setting resources and ritual guide and the Zoom link to join the 90-minute online gathering. The suggestion is to do the head work first, and read up as need be. I’ll start the sessions with a little introduction and then we’ll spend time together, exploring and sharing our hopes and wishes for the future. It’s also a space to ask questions and share your interest in astrology with like-minded souls.

Details

 The date of the coming CANCER NEW MOON Gathering is Saturday 6 July 2024 at 11 am AEST (2 am in the UK, and Friday 5 July at 9 pm Eastern and 6 pm Pacific), right after the Moon becomes New. 

If you don’t have your birth chart, please email Alicia and she will forward a copy to you.

1 review for New Moon Gathering

  1. Naomi Summers

    Very excited to take part in this new moon gathering

Add a review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top