Sale!

Webinar: Aries & Libra Eclipse series

North Node in Aries and South Node in Libra – the Dragons’ now dance in the realm of independence and relationships. What will this mean for you?

$25.00

When eclipses happened in ancient times, the sudden darkness of the luminaries was explained as a dragon swallowing the sun or the moon. The Nodes of the Moon mark where eclipses will happen, and so the North Node is known as the Dragon’s Head, endlessly seeking its food, while the South Node is the Dragon’s Tail, symbolising what is left behind.

North Node in Aries and South Node in Libra – the Dragons now dance in the realm of relationships – to yourself and with others. What will this mean for you? Join me for this live webinar on Friday 14 July at 9 am Brisbane (12 am London and 13 July at 7 pm Eastern & 4 pm Pacific).

This webinar explores the cycle of eclipses in Aries & Libra and the two different areas of your life they will affect over the next two years,  from April 2023 to April 2025. The background hum of the nodal energy will also have its effects. Wherever Aries is in your chart, a new hunger will awaken as the North Node (Rahu) moves in and brings an ache to grow, gain and possess. Wherever Libra is will see the opposite as the South Node (Ketu) urges release, simplification, and letting go.

Since the nodes tell us where eclipses happen, their shift will bring their unpredictable energy to a whole new area of your life. This webinar will:

– look at the general energy of Aries and Libra and the ways this may manifest for everyone

– explore the themes that are brought up for your rising sign and also for any planets or points you have in Aries or Libra, or even Cancer or Capricorn

– offer rituals you can use on all the lunations during this time to help remediate or consciously use the eclipse energy and also tell you what NOT to do (hint, eclipses are not a time to set intentions!).

– it will also have an overview on the mechanics of nodes and eclipses, what they are and how they form

Once you pay for this webinar you’ll be emailed a receipt and then a Zoom link will be emailed out 30 mins beforehand. If you don’t receive the initial receipt please get in contact so I can ensure you will receive the Zoom link. And if you can’t make it live, not to worry, a recording will be sent out to all registrants within 24 hours of it finishing.

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Webinar: Aries & Libra Eclipse series”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top