Webinar: Taurus & Scorpio Eclipse series

North Node in Taurus and South Node in Scorpio – the Dragon’s now dance in the realm of resources, power and wealth. What will this mean for you?

$30.00

When eclipses happened in ancient times, the sudden darkness of the luminaries was explained as a dragon swallowing the sun or the moon. The Nodes of the Moon mark where eclipses will happen, and so the North Node is known as the Dragon’s Head, endlessly seeking it’s food, while the South Node is the Dragon’s Tail, what is left behind.

North Node in Taurus and South Node in Scorpio – the Dragon’s now dance in the realm of resources, power and wealth. What will this mean for you? Join me for this live webinar on Friday 29 October at 10 am Brisbane (11 am Sydney, 1 am London and 28 October at 8 pm Eastern & 5 pm Pacific).

This webinar explores the coming cycle of eclipses in Taurus-Scorpio and two different areas of your life they play out in until July 2023. The background hum of the nodal energy will also have it’s effects. Wherever Taurus is in your chart, a new hunger will awaken as the North Node (Rahu) moves in and brings an ache to grow, gain and possess. Wherever Scorpio is will see the opposite as the South Node (Ketu) urges release, simplification, and letting go.

Since the nodes tell us where eclipses happen, from next month until October 2023 the eclipses will bring their unpredictable energy to a whole new area of your life. This webinar guides you through how these cycles may manifest on a personal and global stage. I also explore rituals you can use on all the lunations during this time to help remediate or consciously use the eclipse energy and also tell you what NOT to do (hint, eclipses are not a time to set intentions!).

I explore the themes that are brought up for your rising sign as the nodes change house placement, so make sure you have your chart handy. If you don’t have your birth chart yet, please contact me and I’ll send it to you.

Once you pay for this webinar you’ll be sent a receipt from my email which contains a link to download all the recordings and resources.

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Webinar: Taurus & Scorpio Eclipse series”

Your email address will not be published.

Scroll to Top